Moneylender Reviews

5 Stars GM Creditz star 236 reviews on GM Creditz Loan advisor 

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Zheng Da

I was attended to by Ms Kim who is very helpful. She explained everything carefully to me..I will definitely go back if I ever need a loan! Thank you Kim!

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Agi

Excellent service and quick to assist you. Friendly staff. Special appreciation to the staff name Ms Kim for having so much patience with me and  assisting me. Thank you once again.

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Justine Ng

The process was fast, the service staff was friendly and able to advise based on my needs. Highly recommended for those who wanted to get the loan.

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Andy Peh

Fast processing with integrity and professional attitude. Courteous and knowledgable staff . Very pleasant experience, especially staff named Cassie.

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Yeo Timothy

Ms Cassie Teo attended to me, she is very details in her explanation. She makes sure I understand all the terms. She is helpful and fast in her works. I give her full mark 5 out of 5.

Star Rating in GM Creditz

Gerd Muller

Attended by a friendly staff named Daniel and fast loan approval. Thanks for the assistance

Google REVIEW RATING

GM Creditz: Best Licensed Money Lender Monthly Installment Personal Loan Singapore City Hall IconGM Creditz: Best Licensed Money Lender Monthly Installment Personal Loan Singapore City Hall

111, #01-41 North Bridge Road, Peninsula Plaza

4.9 326 reviews

  • Avatar finaz Ahamad ★★★★★ a week ago
    My 3th time here they very helpful and friendly.. too I will recommend my friends here if they need any loan in future.
  • Avatar Jojo Seow ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Kim Tan is really helpful towards my request. very patientlly. nice service staff person. excellent services
  • Avatar Carlos Becker ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    They are the best legal loan provider in Singapore. If anyone need any personal loans, look no further, GM Creditz is the best licensed moneylender. Thank you GM Creditz.
  • Avatar Arron Charl Bombarda ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The best licensed moneylender in Singapore. I am very thankful for their help. Good and recommended service,
  • Avatar Trissa Wirdawati Samat ★★★★★ a month ago
    Kim Tan is good consultant. She assist my friends in details on her enquiry. She is friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Shamsuri Sidek ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Been here for quite sometimes.. very friendly staff and will explain to u in details.. well recommended
  • Avatar Hamerul Ayul ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Helpful and knowledgeable staff (Daniel and Kim). Friendly and will take time to explain the procedures properly and advise eligible loan plans and payments accordingly and within your means.
  • Avatar Alan L ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    There are many money lender company out there but only a few can make it top and GM Creditz is definitely one of the most reliable one. Great experience. Good service. Good listening ears. Build relationship with customer. I been there a few times and all the staff there were friendly. Talk to them about your loan and i'm sure they will be able to advise you without judging you on your current … More financial status.
  • Avatar Ivan Tan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I was serve by Ms Kim Tan. Friendly and good service. She understands my situation and provide me a win win solution. Keep it up. Thank you for your help.
  • Avatar Yap Chin Hin ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very reliable company . Kim Tan is professional . She is very polite and very customer oriented..
    Explain to u in detail and cater to ur needs as much as possible.
  • Avatar Lydiana Sohari ★★★★★ a month ago
    Efficient and pleasant transaction with GM Creditz. They are reliable and are able to work out a suitable and affordable payment arrangement for you.
  • Avatar Teresita Luza ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Every transaction is smooth. The staff are very accommodating and kind. The company has always been considerate. Best one!
  • Avatar Liyana K ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Staffs are very friendly and patient when explain. very detail before proceed to next step. Thank you for your help really appreciate it! Keep up the good work👍👍
  • Avatar Gerald Aguilar ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I always have pleasant conversation with the staff. They are very accomodating. I trust their security on personal data. Very compliant on governement policies. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Pally B ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I was attended to by Ms Kim who was soft spoken and very helpful. She explained everything carefully and answered all my questions patiently..I liked the friendly vibe and small talk in between.. will definitely go back if i ever need a loan! Thank you all!
  • Avatar Rowena Sugpatan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Cassie Teo is very friendly and accomodating. Fast and flexible in processing. Never expected to be catered well with her kind gesture. Everything was in ease.

Who Writes GM Creditz Reviews?

GM Creditz Reviews are genuine and written by our customers who have experienced our services personally. The reviews are published on multiple channels such as Google Review, LoanAdvisor.sg and Singapore Business Listings. 

We ensure our reviews are up to date to preserve the quality of our services. Meanwhile, we always welcome you to call us if there are any opportunities for improvement.

A lady watching to her phone

Ready to get started?

Get a quote from our friendly loan officers now

Scroll to Top
Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us