fb_event
GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 101/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

Moneylender
Reviews

GM Creditz- Highly-Regarded as Professional,
Efficient, & Customer-Oriented

Excellent 5-Star Ratings

From Over 550 Satisfied Clients on & Reviews on

Google

and

As a first-time borrower, the best thing to avoid bad moneylender is to check the reputation of the licensed money lenders online. We at GM Creditz take your trust very seriously, that’s why we aggregate all the verified reviews of our clients to showcase our excellent customer service over the years.

Rest assured that all views on Loan Advisor and Google are transparent and unfiltered and the testimonials are being taken into consideration to further improve our services. We appreciate your comments, suggestions, and kind words. 

Read our customer reviews and feel free to leave a comment to share your experience with our services. 

We are happy to be of service.


Reviews

Google Review

GM Creditz: Licensed Money Lender Singapore City Hall Peninsula Plaza | Best Monthly Installment Personal Loan Singapore IconGM Creditz: Licensed Money Lender Singapore City Hall Peninsula Plaza | Best Monthly Installment Personal Loan Singapore

111, #01-41 North Bridge Road, Peninsula Plaza

4.9 437 reviews

  • Avatar Nur Ashiqin ★★★★★ in the last week
    A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and … More friendly approach!
  • Avatar Mohd Yussra ★★★★★ in the last week
    Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .
  • Avatar CM Cheong ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very polite & professional, explained every rules & regulations clearly.
    Efficient service.
  • Avatar Thiam Clara ★★★★★ a week ago
    Service staff are well knowledge and fast service with the process. Very smooth application.
  • Avatar Joseph Tan ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    To whose May Concern ,
    I would like to give my warmest thank you for your company for a extra mile excellent customer service.
    … More But i understand solely one of the main reason for this good customer service cannot be done without your staff Hanna & Cassie , as i have experience and appreciate what they have shown and for giving extra mile of a good example of good customer service. This appreciation letter is a token of saying thank you to your staff Hanna & Cassie and would gladly say that your company is very lucky enough to have her . Cheers!
    Thank You
    Yours sincerely,
    Joseph Tan
  • Avatar Akhil Rana ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.
  • Avatar raymond ang ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will … More still do in the future.
  • Avatar Sheera Sudan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very efficient. Had been engaging their service for the last 3years.
  • Avatar Ramdhan Ahmad ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Pleased with the pre call and on site services.. Very professional. Would recommend.
  • Avatar Jolene Lee ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff were friendly and professional. They will explained in details when you have queries and always ready to help. … More
  • Avatar Kamarul Arifin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Easy and recommended to anyone who looking for loan. The staffs were friendly and helpful to arrange my loan approve.
    Highly
    … More recommended!
  • Avatar John Tan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The staff are very Professional, Responsive fast and helpful. Keep it up...thanks.
  • Avatar Julian Ang ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service by professional, friendly & patient officers! Entertain enquiries with attention to detail.
  • Avatar Marites Roceta ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I would like to highly recommend GM Creditz to anyone who is looking for a loan. The staffs are very professional and they … More will assist you in your needs in a very fast and efficient manner.
  • Avatar Siti Atiqah Binte Mohamad Rahim ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Almost 3 years together loans with the company. Fast and responsive in any enquiry. Recommended Service👍👍👍
  • Avatar Roy Lai ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    It was a wonderful experience everytime i visit GMcreditz for their assistance. As long as we are sincere GMcreditz is very … More profesional. No Huzzle no difficult momemt. Most important is the friendliness. Every time it is a friendly atmosphere and this is across anyone that serve you. I strongly recomend GMcreditz as i have been with them for the last 2 years. They have helped me alot during this covid moment and i maintains my payment. I thank GMcreditz and hereby shout out is definately 100% legel and authical. tks GMcreditz.
  • Avatar Ahmad Hafiz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good service and very highly recommended! Applied online and their respond was surprisingly fast and prompt.Very conveniently … More located and was given monthly installment. Thank you Cassie for the help! Appreciate! 😊
  • Avatar Harry Harie ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Always come back to this place, professional, understanding and efficient. Never judge anyone and treat people with respect … More and empathy. Recommended!
  • Avatar Captain Deadpool ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nice environment and friendly loan officers . Best deal here . Recommended
  • Avatar Nur Haleeda ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very friendly , helping other with need . High recommended . 👌
  • Avatar s. villanueva ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick and hassle free loan transaction for foreigners. Friendly and professional staffs. 👍
  • Avatar s. v. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Quick and hassle free loan transaction for foreigners. Friendly and professional staffs. 👍
  • Avatar Nurul Nazura ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Daniel was very friendly and helpful. He explain to me all the information in details. Easy to understand and communicate. … More 🙂
  • Avatar Maria Victoria Dionisio Galang (Miss Chuchubells) ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Ms Kim, was helpful and professional throughout our transactions. She was able to explain clearly the types of loans that … More I could take.
    The place is easy to find too.
  • Avatar Blockade Origin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Professional and Excellent service. Loan was quick and swiftly approved. Thank you.
  • Avatar Anwar Nor ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff handle very professionally and advised the most efficient package that suits your needs. Thumbs up!! A shout out … More to Kim Tan!!!
  • Avatar Maria DI ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very accomodating and excellent staff. They are all friendly and explain all the details.
  • Avatar Maricel Dela Isla ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very accomodating and excellent staff. They are all friendly and explain all the details.
  • Avatar SkyLo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have always took loan from gmcreditz n they are really professional n friendly.
  • Avatar Liza wati ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Ms Hanna is very helpful and explained in full details. Very pleased with the service rendered. Thk u GM Credit
  • Avatar Qis Ellyza ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Hi
    Cassie is such a patience lady who is very professional with her work. Will recommend her to my friends and family!
  • Avatar Farhan Mazlan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent service by Mr Daniel! Went through the process with me smoothly and he explained everything to me nicely. Recommended … More by me if you need to take up a loan!
  • Avatar Nur Shamilah ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Staff is very professional n explain everythin in details.
  • Avatar finaz Ahamad ★★★★★ a year ago
    My 3th time here they very helpful and friendly.. too I will recommend my friends here if they need any loan in future.
  • Avatar Jojo Seow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kim Tan is really helpful towards my request. very patientlly. nice service staff person. excellent services
  • Avatar Carlos Becker ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are the best legal loan provider in Singapore. If anyone need any personal loans, look no further, GM Creditz is the … More best licensed moneylender. Thank you GM Creditz.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best licensed moneylender in Singapore. I am very thankful for their help. Good and recommended service,
  • Avatar Arron Charl Bombarda ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best licensed moneylender in Singapore. I am very thankful for their help. Good and recommended service,
  • Avatar Shamsuri Sidek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been here for quite sometimes.. very friendly staff and will explain to u in details.. well recommended
  • Avatar Hamerul Ayul ★★★★★ a year ago
    Helpful and knowledgeable staff (Daniel and Kim). Friendly and will take time to explain the procedures properly and advise … More eligible loan plans and payments accordingly and within your means.
  • Avatar Alan L ★★★★★ a year ago
    There are many money lender company out there but only a few can make it top and GM Creditz is definitely one of the most … More reliable one. Great experience. Good service. Good listening ears. Build relationship with customer. I been there a few times and all the staff there were friendly. Talk to them about your loan and i'm sure they will be able to advise you without judging you on your current financial status.
  • Avatar Ivan Tan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was serve by Ms Kim Tan. Friendly and good service. She understands my situation and provide me a win win solution. … More Keep it up. Thank you for your help.
  • Avatar Trissa Wirdawati Samat ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kim Tan is good consultant. She assist my friends in details on her enquiry. She is friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar Yap Chin Hin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very reliable company . Kim Tan is professional . She is very polite and very customer oriented..
    Explain to u in detail
    … More and cater to ur needs as much as possible.
  • Avatar Lydiana Sohari ★★★★★ a year ago
    Efficient and pleasant transaction with GM Creditz. They are reliable and are able to work out a suitable and affordable … More payment arrangement for you.
  • Avatar Teresita Luza ★★★★★ a year ago
    Every transaction is smooth. The staff are very accommodating and kind. The company has always been considerate. Best one! … More
  • Avatar Gerald Aguilar ★★★★★ a year ago
    I always have pleasant conversation with the staff. They are very accomodating. I trust their security on personal data. … More Very compliant on governement policies. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Rowena Sugpatan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cassie Teo is very friendly and accomodating. Fast and flexible in processing. Never expected to be catered well with her … More kind gesture. Everything was in ease.
  • Avatar Liyana K ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staffs are very friendly and patient when explain. very detail before proceed to next step. Thank you for your help really … More appreciate it! Keep up the good work👍👍
  • Avatar Pally B ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was attended to by Ms Kim who was soft spoken and very helpful. She explained everything carefully and answered all my … More questions patiently..I liked the friendly vibe and small talk in between.. will definitely go back if i ever need a loan! Thank you all!

Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us