fb_event
GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 101/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Trusted Service

In over a decade, we’ve built one of the best loan service providers in the industry. We’re proud to have been associated as among the most trusted lenders in the country.

See what some customers had to say about us

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

S Ng
1 month ago - Google

Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!

Kel Kel
1 month ago - Google

GM credit offer great help as always and will come back when I need more help from them πŸ‘πŸ»

Mohd Yussra
2 months ago - Google

Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .

Norazmi Mohd Said
3 months ago - Google

Good service and can be trust.

vorm peer
3 months ago - Google

Excellent service and Professional....a trusted credit facility to approach when in need of financial assistance.

raymond ang
3 months ago - Google

Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.

Md Idris Md Ahail
3 months ago - Google

Ms Casseo is highly professional any I strongly recommend her and GM Creditz for all loan applications....

Alice Tan
3 months ago - Google

Have been a regular for years. They really help me thru the bad times. Good service and very professional.

Sheera Sudan
3 months ago - Google

Very efficient. Had been engaging their service for the last 3years.

Kamarul Arifin
4 months ago - Google

Easy and recommended to anyone who looking for loan. The staffs were friendly and helpful to arrange my loan approve.Highly recommended!

Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us