fb_event
GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 101/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Transparent Service

At GM Creditz, we take transparency very seriously and always strive to give our customers the best quality service that they deserve. We have thousands of satisfied customers already so if you are looking for an honest lender with fair rates come see us!

What our customers are saying about our transparent service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

Nur Ashiqin
2 months ago - Google

A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!

Mohd Yussra
2 months ago - Google

Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .

CM Cheong
2 months ago - Google

Very polite & professional, explained every rules & regulations clearly.

Efficient service.

raymond ang
2 months ago - Google

Fast and detailed work done, staff is helpful and explain all the things we need to know, been here a few times and will still do in the future.

Nurul Nazura
5 months ago - Google

Daniel was very friendly and helpful. He explain to me all the information in details. Easy to understand and communicate. 🙂

Muhammad Irfan
8 months ago - Google

Excellent explanation and service.

Liza wati
10 months ago - Google

Ms Hanna is very helpful and explained in full details. Very pleased with the service rendered. Thk u GM Credit

Farhan Mazlan
10 months ago - Google

Excellent service by Mr Daniel! Went through the process with me smoothly and he explained everything to me nicely. Recommended by me if you need to take up a loan!

Fee Feet
1 year ago - Google

very friendly and understanding. would take longer if u're a 1st time borrower which is normal. subsequently, it would be faster. Daniel was very helpful in explaining repayment plans. Kin was very patient over the phone. Thank you so much for giving me a pro-rated interest rate and your understanding. highly recommended.

Hamerul Ayul
1 year ago - Google

Helpful and knowledgeable staff (Daniel and Kim). Friendly and will take time to explain the procedures properly and advise eligible loan plans and payments accordingly and within your means.

Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us