fb_event
GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 101/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

Reviews on Our
Professional Service

We love hearing from satisfied customers, recognizing that their financial needs were met with our professionalism and quality care. Knowing this inspires us to continue improving our service.

What our customers are saying about our professional service

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

CM Cheong
2 months ago - Google

Very polite & professional, explained every rules & regulations clearly.

Efficient service.

Joseph Tan
2 months ago - Google

To whose May Concern ,I would like to give my warmest thank you for your company for a extra mile excellent customer service. But i understand solely one of the main reason for this good customer service cannot be done without your staff Hanna & Cassie , as i have experience and appreciate what they have shown and for giving... read more

Imran Yunus
2 months ago - Google

Professionally done, with ease. Highly recommended.

Akhil Rana
2 months ago - Google

Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.

Tof Masakzu
3 months ago - Google

Easy and fast approval loans. Very professional service.

Weefy Weefy
3 months ago - Google

It was a breeze to get your loan. Look out for Cassie, she’s very professional and very helpful.

vorm peer
3 months ago - Google

Excellent service and Professional....a trusted credit facility to approach when in need of financial assistance.

Md Idris Md Ahail
3 months ago - Google

Ms Casseo is highly professional any I strongly recommend her and GM Creditz for all loan applications....

Alice Tan
3 months ago - Google

Have been a regular for years. They really help me thru the bad times. Good service and very professional.

Diana Gemini
4 months ago - Google

Excellent Service, Friendly Customer Service, Attentive To Customers needs and queries, Thank you..

Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us