fb_event
GM Creditz Pte Ltd is a licensed moneylender (License No. 101/2021) listed in the Registry of Moneylenders, under the Ministry of Law in Singapore.
Quote logo

REVIEWS ON OUR
Excellent Customer Service

Our mission is to provide excellent customer service and meet all of our customers’ needs. We will do everything in our power so that they get the best possible treatment from start to finish!

We're not just talking the talk, we walk our talk! Take a look at what people have to say about us.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on customer reviews.

S Ng
1 month ago - Google

Nice environment at the outlet, putting customer at ease in such difficult times looking for a loan.Very friendly staff, Cassie who is knowlegeable, patience and helpful in tailoring to my needs.The whole experience was effortless and able to get what I wanted in short time. Definitely recommend GM Credit to those who need loans!

Kel Kel
1 month ago - Google

GM credit offer great help as always and will come back when I need more help from them πŸ‘πŸ»

Nur Ashiqin
2 months ago - Google

A quick and hassle free application with GM Creditz. I am served by Daniel Chin, thank you for the clear explanation and friendly approach!

Mohd Yussra
2 months ago - Google

Had taken a few loans with them . Very transparent with the payments and very friendly customer services .

Joseph Tan
2 months ago - Google

To whose May Concern ,I would like to give my warmest thank you for your company for a extra mile excellent customer service. But i understand solely one of the main reason for this good customer service cannot be done without your staff Hanna & Cassie , as i have experience and appreciate what they have shown and for giving... read more

Akhil Rana
2 months ago - Google

Very professional and fast service. Thankful to Gm whenever required avail the loan to me.

Norazmi Mohd Said
3 months ago - Google

Good service and can be trust.

Tof Masakzu
3 months ago - Google

Easy and fast approval loans. Very professional service.

Weefy Weefy
3 months ago - Google

It was a breeze to get your loan. Look out for Cassie, she’s very professional and very helpful.

vorm peer
3 months ago - Google

Excellent service and Professional....a trusted credit facility to approach when in need of financial assistance.

Friends laughing after applying for loan online

Ready To Get Started?

Borrow with ease.
Request for a quotation now!

Call Now
Directions
× WhatsApp Us